## GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM EXCISE DEPARTMENT ASSAM SECRETARIAT, DISPUR,GUWAHATI-6

Website: excise.assam.gov.in, email-excisedepttassam@gmail.com

No.13237/83,

Dated Dispur, the 04th May, 2023

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The provisional gradation list of Superintendent of Excise which was published vide order No.13237/75, dt.  $10^{\rm th}$  March,2023 is hereby made final after making necessary correction.

The gradation list is available in the department's website excise.assam.gov.in.

Yours faithfully,

Signed by Alaka Goswami Date: 04-05-2023 12:55:21

Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Excise Department Dated Dispur,the 04th May,2023

Memo. NO.13237/83-A, Copy to:-

- 1. The Commissioner of Excise, Assam.
- 2. All Superintendents of Excise.

## e-singed

Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Excise Department

## GRADATION LIST OF SUPERINTENDENT OF EXCISE as on 01/04/2023

SL No.	Name of Officer	Date of Birth	Date of entry into Govt. Service	Date of entry into Excise Department	Date of appointment in	Whether SC/ST/OBC	Date of Retirement	Mode of appointment	Remarks
1	Shri Chiranjeeb Das	12-12-1965	28-05-1992	28-05-1992	27-05-1992	General	31-12-2025	Direct recruitment	Dismissed from service
2	Shri Ajay Bayan	21-06-1969	16-06-1995	16-6-1995	11-6-1995	General	30-06-2029	Direct recruitment	
3	Shri Gauranga Choudhury	01-10-1967	26-03-2002	26-03-2022	22-03-2022	General	30-09-2027	Direct recruitment	
4	Shri Himan Jyoti Bora	31-12-1971	11-08-2004	11-08-2004	09-08-2004	General	31-12-2031	Direct recruitment	
5	Smti Bonani Hojai	19-12-1970	16-08-2004	16-08-2004	10-08-2004	ST(H)	31-12-2030	Direct recruitment	
6	Shri Musharab Hussain	31-12-1981	05-08-2013	05-08-2013	26-07-2013	General	31-12-2041	Direct recruitment	
7	Shri Debajit Nath	01-03-1978	05-08-2013	05-08-2013	26-07-2013	OBC	28-02-2038	Direct recruitment	
8	Shri Bedanga Bhushan Saikia	06-12-1987	18-10-2016	18-10-2016	06-10-2016	OBC	31-12-2047	Direct recruitment	
9	Shri Manasjyoti Das	01-01-1982	18-10-2016	18-10-2016	06-10-2016	OBC	31-12-2041	Direct recruitment	
10	Smti Manabi Das	29-01-1983	18-10-2016	18-10-2016	06-10-2016	OBC	31-01-2043	Direct recruitment	
11	Shri Santonu Hazarika	01-03-1967	10-05-1993	10-05-1993	02-01-2020	General	28-02-2027	Promoted from DSE	
12	Sri Raju Kr. Mahanta	01-09-1964	06-06-1992	06-06-1992	02-01-2020	General	31-08-2024	Promoted from DSE	
13	Sri Jiaul Islam Rashid	10-11-1965	28-05-1992	28-05-1992	02-01-2020	General	30-11-2025	Promoted from DSE	
14	Sri Sanjib Saikia	01-03-1965	04-06-1992	04-06-1992	02-01-2020	General	28-02-2025	Promoted from DSE	
15	Smti Barasa Bora Bordoloi	18-07-1963	05-06-1992	05-06-1992	02-01-2020	General	31-07-2023	Promoted from DSE	
16	Shri P.P. Rajan Rao	01-03-1965	02-06-1992	02-06-1992	02-01-2020	General	28-02-2025	Promoted from DSE	
17	Smti Monila Borthakur	19-08-1965	06-06-1992	06-06-1992	02-01-2020	General	31-08-2025	Promoted from DSE	
18	Sri Sibasish Paul	27-10-1967	05-06-1992	05-06-1992	02-01-2020	General	30-10-2027	Promoted from DSE	
19	Sri Ananta Kalita	01-03-1967	20-06-1992	20-06-1992	11-11-2020	General	28-02-2027	Promoted from DSE	
20	Sri Jwngshar Brahma	01-01-1971	17-06-1999	17-06-1999	11-11-2020	ST(P)	31-12-2030	Promoted from DSE	
21	Sri Kanuram Kathar	08-10-1967	21-06-1999	21-06-1999	11-11-2020	ST(H)	31-10-2027	Promoted from DSE	
22	Sri Boris Borkakoty	14-07-1989	22-01-2021	02-02-2021	02-02-2021	General	31-07-2049	Direct recruitment	

